A Message From A “Being Scared” Poet

My Blogger Friends & Readers,

Last night I had written a poem named Message In The Bottle: End Of An Exile. But, s0mehow, by mistake, I had pushed it to the trash. So what you saw was the featured picture for the poem. So, if you want to go through my this poem then go to Anthology and enter Exile tab. There the poem is being restored under the aforementioned title. Please read it and comment on it and like it.

Sangbad

Thoughts of Words

P.S. Thank you, Meenakshi Ma’am for pointing out this & helping me with this restore matter as I was scared of losing the poem forever–though I can rewrite it, but, not with the same thought and words. So, thanks a ton to you ma’am.

2 thoughts on “A Message From A “Being Scared” Poet

  1. You are always welcome! One advise always write in your note folder first and store there and then share from there to WordPress. I do that for the same fear of losing it by mistake. You are write even we are creators of our posts still writing same thing again is not possible always.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

