When My Mind Teased Me: A Day After Am Out of Veil

Daily Prompt: Exposure

[Sometime between Message in The Bottle: End of An Exile & the next]

Exposure

I whispered to myself and screamed in my mind…for…for…for how many times, I don’t know…a sigh leaves me…

Exposure

I kicked my leg to the wall, hurting my thumb and the pointer toe…and also…punch on the girth of my writing table–hurting a little bit all my fingers by knuckles…

Exposure

(I) am just out of a block…I was there, in the abominable darkness…in a deserted place…for…for seven days..

So many ideas, and thoughts, beckoning me to be out, to get an exposure…but…

Exposure

I whispered to myself and screamed in my mind…for…for…for how many times, I don’t know…but…but, it seems the mind is playing a game with me…teasing me…for reason unknown…

Exposure

So many ideas, and thoughts, beckoning me to be out, to get an exposure…but…

Exposure

I whispered to myself and screamed in my mind…for the last and final time…’fore I start writing these lines–scattered ‘fore gathered…I gave the situation (I) am in and the words the exposure they were in need…

Exposure

Mistakenly I whispered the word once more…as I gather myself to write s’thing…to write the last line actually…

