I Want To Quit, But, I Can’t: Confession of A Smoker

The RJ was speaking with his listeners regarding price hike on the cigarette. I’m not a chain one; one in an hour or not, and, at the end of the day seven to eight. You’ve me then why need all these–the white sticks or Kwiknic…memory echoed. Yes, I was quitting that time, having one or none during that time. I looked at her–in new bride attire smiling in Facebook Profile Pic–and then logged out. I need to smoke the second cigarette of the morning in the same hour. I want but I can’t…might be s’day…

Weekly Photo Challenge: The Road Taken

3 thoughts on “I Want To Quit, But, I Can’t: Confession of A Smoker

Leave a Reply

