Wordseduction

Written by a beautiful talented young lady…can’t resist to re-blog this…

The Musing Quill

A paroxysm to sire.

A wanderlust, a desire.

Soledad, I come home.

Wish for a glass of Merlot

and dream ofRome

Following my mind,

you pull me close

‘Leave behind the mires’,

you urge me so.

In the dark of theroom,

you lead me on.

Tease me, seduce me,

on the desk, then the porch.

In the scintillating darkness,

I pin you to the sheets.

Ink you with passion,

watch you wriggle and writhe.

In the gentle tweaking

of my fingers,

I see you twist and curl.

As minutesbecome hours,

you bleed in my colours.

The fierce and the fragile

unleash every emotion.

As night approaches dawn,

divinely, both are undone.

Breathless but relaxed,

yearning yet satisfied,

a thing of sheer beauty yourself,

And oh, just howI’m fully alive!

~~~~~

Asha Seth

View original post

Leave a Reply

