The days were long, merry and gay. No blue. Only the vibrant happiness.

Shadow of those (each) days was now that we all have to cuddle on, to cry on.

My friend, long time haven’t heard from you; long time hasn’t met.

How’re you, my friend…What you are up to now…Did you get married or still not…

If it’s affirmative, then am angry at you for not inviting me, for not introducing to boudi“…

The shadow of those days when we were together, haunts me s’time these days…

The reason I don’t know, you know…it might be the solitude or loneliness…

No..I’ll does not tell you a thing…fix a date…let us meet…

“Boudi-Sister-in-Law

Weekly Photo Prompt: Shadow

One thought on “Cher Ami…

Leave a Reply

