Florilegium: Half a Dozen of Haiku

 

–1–

overthought from the

broken love reason 

lost in translate verse

–2–

our time had gone or

not do not know story of ours

cannot be translate 

–3–

the spring breeze trying

to translate silence of young

now old hearts after years

–4–

lost in translate long

he look for another kite

reason for the lost

–5–

words missing thoughts lost

spring breeze failed to translate the

love the heart need most

–6–

night turn day, ache turn

satisfaction translate got

reenact for new love

Daily Prompt: Translate

From Poet’s Desk:

The Haiku #4 is dedicated to Mick E Talbot, a dear Blogger Friend, who is struggling with a Haiku for kite

12 thoughts on “Florilegium: Half a Dozen of Haiku

  1. my kite it found love
    exaltations from afar
    joined it on the ground

    my thanks Sangbad
    poet inspired poet
    kite flew on your thoughts

    the dedication
    honoured and humbled i am
    inspirational

    Thank you,
    My favourite, #5 ☺

    Like

    1. Not to mention Micke…you also not only inspire me but teach me a lot…let’s work on a collaboration…you select the theme and number haiku to be there…we will divide the number in two…

      Liked by 1 person

          1. I expect you thought I had forgot, sorry but I had to ponder awhile. As is I have thought of 2 words, pleasure, and paradise. I offer you the task of choosing just one that we can work with. I think, as this will be our first attempt. a haiku each just to get ourselves started. Your thought, or your choice and we’ll be up and running.

            Mick

            Like

            1. no I didn’t thought that…let’s work on the word pleasure…I need a day or two due to office pressure…once I have written I’ll pingback you…

              Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

