It’s Not Going to Be Today | Sangbad

My Guest Post at The Nostalgia Diaries…posted originally in my blog on occasion of the 14th February…read and share your feelings ’cause as always I like Review besides the Like…and please also visit the Nostalgia blog they’ll make you nostalgic I can guarantee on that…

The Nostalgia Diaries

music-monday-love-poem-nostalgia

This week’s Music Monday reader submission comes from Sangbad over atThoughts of Words. He’s a prolific poet and storyteller, and he crafted a lovely poem that heshared on his siteon Valentine’s Day.  In his post, Sangbad describes his creation:

“When it comes to writing a story we follow the dialogue and scene format…there are many forms of a story like a flashback, epistolary, etc…but, they adhere to the defined format of dialogue and scene…why not write a story where there’ll be scene and songs…why not write a story in poem (written by self) and songs (listen to or written self)…

It’s Not Going To Be Today had been written when this idea struck me a few days before Valentine’s Day…the poems are written by me while the songs are the songs I listen to (few of them are my favorite)…hope you’ll enjoy this my approach telling a…

View original post 833 more words

Leave a Reply

