Bikurgurl

Soliloquy of Eidolon (Micro Fiction)

20160808_014354289_ios

 

These empty seats will get fill up…the audiences busy with their cell phones, chit chats, and all will concentrate when the curtain will be drop before going up…the picture they are drawing will be the homage to me…but, the main scene is going on in the green room…minutes back when I fly up to there, I saw them making love…I give a damn to it…when the curtain will go up, there’ll be two figures crucified…the bell has rung…I should go and show them me…lots of work, before, I left this stage call hell…

#Eidolon is literary term for specter or phantom

100 Word Wednesday Week#10

Image Credit Bikurgirl

bikurgurl_watermark

15 thoughts on “Soliloquy of Eidolon (Micro Fiction)

  1. Pingback: Wind-Up Week 10: 100 Word Wednesday – Bikurgurl

  2. Pingback: Soliloquy of Eidolon (Micro Fiction) | Fantasy Sources: Art, Gifts, Ideas, Article Resources, News

Leave a Reply

