Award Free & Guest Post

Hmmm….I want to say few things…actually, two….so let start it…

 

awardtag-free-blog-sn

Last few weeks, I had been nominated for two awards–one was Cramm Award by The Flittering Soul and another Versatile Blogger Award (I had lost the track who had nominated me for this). I had thought many words, many comments to write the acceptance letter. But, I didn’t. This was not that I’m not accepting the nomination, but, I think instead of me, new bees shall get the chance. So I’m declaring my blog Thoughts of Words “An Award-Free Blog“. My prize (read rewards) are your Comments, Likes and Follows. 

guest-post-icon

Secondly, from Monday (03/20/2017) I’m going to start Guest Post. I’m a sort of voracious blog reader–some of you may know that already as I regularly comment on your posts which I like most. So, this Guest Post will be the post which I’ll find need more to read. I’ll ask your permission beforehand. And you’re permitted to do changes and suggest me how to post it before I post it. 

If you want your post to be my Guest Post, you can pingback me or left a link to the post in my recent post or you can do both. I’ll definitely read it and if I like the post it will be posted. 

iloveyourblogaward

16 thoughts on “Award Free & Guest Post

Leave a Reply

