Guest Post #1: Introverts (Bhavika)

 

2f8b1fcc7663a96f0d99a4d793a3d68f

Introverts-Bhavika

A famous saying goes-

Introversion is not a choice, it’s not a lifestyle but an orientation.

Introverts!

loner_quotes_by_misakiibara-d8n9jwj

The “True” Truth We’re Made Feel & Felt

Often called as rude, blunt, arrogant or shy people.But trust me! They are not rude, blunt or shy. They are reserved. Maybe they are not comfortable around people as others are. They do not always want to be surrounded by people but they don’t hate people.Around few close ones, these introverts are as good and as free as extroverts themselves.

588044961-introvert-quote-about-introversion6

Most of the time we tend to misunderstand introverts. It’s not that they don’t need anyone. They’re just too conserved to be able to express that need. Since introverts are human beings at the end of the day, they need love.

Since my best friend and my sibling are introvert beings.I know a little about them.

1864ede394650f9f1d8534224cbd9c37

They’re really good listeners. They understand more than we think and they observe more than we can ever know. It’s just that they don’t react immediately. And above all, they feel more than we imagine.

8cfcbb0d866bbf617fa85c5139e0c602

So, friends, especially, introvert friends, being an introvert is not negative. Everybody has two faces out of which one is a reserved one. Their reserved face is hidden. So, you are none different. You just choose to show your reserved face to everyone. You are as much needed and wanted in our society as extroverts are.

ddf852322e11de119e344ab68d9d0b86

Remember This Mon Ami(e)

Author Bio: The article has been written by Bhavika from bhavika24. Her essays deal with daily life things and aspects like domestic violence, love and lots more. She also writes poems which follow the same route as mentioned. 

Image procured from Google & Pinterest.


I’m a sort of voracious blog reader–some of you may know that already as I regularly comment on your posts which I like most. So, this Guest Post will be the post which I’ll find need more to read. I’ll ask your permission beforehand. And you’re permitted to do changes and suggest me how to post it before I post it. 

If you want your post to be my Guest Post, you can pingback me or left a link to this week Guest Post or you can do both. I’ll definitely read it and if I like the post it will be posted. 

Waiting to read more interesting posts from you all.

Happy Reading.


Today my first Guest Post, and coincidentally the Daily Prompt is Label. Introvert is a label that has been stick-on many of us along with short notes calling us in names.

Sharing this post to others a Thought to think on.  

