A warning board…

Then…

I see you…fishing…it’s near to noon…

Then…

Then…what, you see…

I see…I see…revolver…with silencer…pointed at your crown…your blood…on…the…steel railing…

This is insane…honey, let’s go…it’ll be late–

To kill YOU…

What’re you saying…he’s my husband…he loves me…

Really…so…why, I see…the shadow…another…lady…pretty…young…look like, Dear, you…

What she saying, Raj…

Nothing…just some Gypsy gibberish…to extort money…

~~~~

What has happened…

A lady’s body had washed up…early this morning…you laughing…

I had said them…

–xx–

[Written in Story-Through-Dialogues Pattern]

100 Word Wednesday Week #13 by Bikurgurl

image

9 thoughts on “I See… (Micro/Flash Fiction)

Leave a Reply

