Pizza

–1–

What’s that?

Which one?

That one…the round…fluff on the border…

That’s Pizza…I have order one…

–2–

I do not like this Pizza of yours…

Why…

What you say…tinge…no…wait…Thesera, you know what am thinking…

Spicy…hot…

I had order one because I like that…

You human…are very…own…no…sel…sale fish…

It’s selfish…not sale and fish…

What is the difference…

–3–

What is this…

Market…

It smell…different…sniffing makes it good…

What…you are liking this foul smell…

Fowl…it is not mean duck or like that…

it is F O U L…not F O W L…foul means stale…

Okay…stale…Thesera, what is this stale…

Smell of an old dead body…

What…then it is bed…

Not bed…bad…

–4–

I need to go…now say why thou bringeth to me…in…market…

To show that this is FISH and the man doing SALE…

Oh…Thesera, do you listen…

Yes, Madam Ang…now Queen Vict will be up…in three round of turn…

What that mean…

What you call them…Ma…Mother…whatever…Mother will wake up in three minutes…

I need to go…then…

Yes…she does not know I have portal to this site…restricted to us…young ones…

Why…

You human have eliminated here someone back in 1927 of yours…

Princess…he is one of the killer…no, you stop…

–5–

Au Revoir…

What’s that…

Leave it…tomorrow–

Thesera, what happened…

Queen is searching you…

–x–


National Poetry Writing Month Day#26: Have you ever heard someone wonder what future archaeologists, whether human or from alien civilization, will make of us?

