Cafuné

 

The full moon has made her fair skin silver; the beads of sweat seems to be glistening

I looked at her eyes in a never dropped way.

She’s holding me by my waist with her legs

We both were panting, we both satiated.

The summer night breeze hid the moon, her round face becomes hazed one

Is it the moon ate the dark or the dark ate the moon, she whispered in an aloof voice

(And) Before, I can reply she caught my lips and dragged by her teeth

The clutch at waist tightened as I move inside her once more–my hands on her breasts

The moon shone again; trespassing through window

On our naked body and over the bed

When I release. We both moan.

The clutch at waist loosened;

I fall on her breast.

Is it the moon eat the dark or the dark eat the moon, she whispers catching her breaths.

I replied by shoving my head deep inside her cleavage…

Her fingers plow through my sweated hairs…

 

–xx–

5 thoughts on “Cafuné

  1. Oh my God! I am trying to remember when did I read something beautiful to this extent. Writing erotic and maintaining the divinity is bliss in istelf. I just loved the flow of words, concept of moon falling and eroticism. Beautiful! ❤️

    Like

    1. Thank you…I seldom write Erotic…if I write I share it on Saturday…if you want you can find few more at Erotica section of Verselet section…will like to hear from you…

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Reblogged this on Thoughts of Words and commented:

    I had been writing this for the challenge that was held by Christine back in May…but, couldn’t submit due to my laptop being out of service…so posting it for the Saturday Midnight series where I’m trying to write Erotic Poem…

    Like

Leave a Reply

