Mid-Summer Mid-Night


the moon that shining over my head;

whose silver spraying dust on my eyes

will be full tomorrow night…

nocturnal air sounds cricket;

salt & peppered with others like zipped car…

it is not blowing as if storm coming…

the pattern of my southern window

casting collage on the lightened dark wall…

this night can be decorated–

with some melodramatic adjectives,

but, I need some nouns to say–

what I want to say…

let it out…memories say

oh…stop this…present says…

xx


Just a Feat…

23 thoughts on “Mid-Summer Mid-Night

Leave a Reply

