Uncategorized

Friday Fortnight Fables #6 Participate and get Published (Only for this prompt)

No entry…it is a highly surprising matter…come friends join this challenge…this week it was my chance….but, now I’m thinking not to present a new Challenge….this is my challenge for all of you…come join in the challenge…

The Glitters Of Life

Hello Readers,
I was overwhelmed by the response last week. All the credit goes to my co-host who happens to be a cool bong and one of my good friends in this blogging world. Thank you Sangbad for collaborating. Well, this is your chance to get published too. Some interesting posts would be picked up by the editors of InkDrift  and would be featured in their magazine for this month’s edition. This now brings me to the prompt. Well, I came across a very interesting post this time and I am sure many would be able to relate to it. So it goes like this:

1.Being hit on – I am sure many of you will have stories to tell and confessions to make, a humorous incident to quote that will make us fall from our seats laughing. Bring it on! Share a story or incident or a hilarious…

View original post 152 more words

6 thoughts on “Friday Fortnight Fables #6 Participate and get Published (Only for this prompt)

Leave a Reply

