<!–more–>

When the dew will be there on the blade of grasses

Where will we stand–

We means me and you in my age old memories.


Sometimes I search you because it seems

You’re a mere imagination of mine and nothing else.

But, when the breeze brushes over the dried wet soil of soul

Revealing leftovers in form of the fossils.

I know you are real like my heartbeats

And (at the meanwhile) the biggest lie I’m carrying.


Where will we meet when I will rest on the pyre

And will be waiting for the flame to mingle me into panchobhut…


Panchobhut is collective term for the five great or basic elements which are Earth, Water, Fire, Air and Aether.


Feel free to comment.
Gingerly

4 thoughts on “Where

Leave a Reply

